Loading...

Help for whatever you need.


After nearly a decade in the real estate industry, these are the Ottawa professionals I trust to recommend to my clients, friends and family. Click on a category below for a vetted expert in that field.


Looking for a resource not listed? Get in touch.


Home Inspection


Precision Home Inspections Inc.

Sean D. Shea

613 798 3018

phi@sympatico.ca

precisionhomeinspections.ca


Peter Weeks Home Inspections

Peter Weeks

613 290-3697

pwhi@sympatico.ca

pwhomeinspections.com


A Home Check

Stephen Ferland

 613 797 3243

ahomecheck@yahoo.ca

ahomecheck.ca

Environmental Inspection


The House Doc

Paul Battle

613 297 2996

paul@thehousedoc.ca

thehousedoc.ca

Legal


Michael Abrams

Kelly Santini LLP

613 829 7171

Fax: 613 233 4553

Direct: 613 829 7171 ext. 111

mabrams@kellysantini.com

kellysantini.com


Craig W. Walker

Rasmussen Starr Ruddy, LLP

613-232-1830

Fax: 613 232 2499

Direct: 613 232 4006 x 208

cwalker@rsrlaw.ca 

rsrlaw.ca/


Jason Peyman

Mann & Partners, LLP

 613 722 1500

Fax: 613 722 7677

jason@mannlawyers.com

mannlawyers.com


David Lyman

Dickie & Lyman Lawyers LLP

613 235 0101

Fax: 613 238 0101

dlyman@dickieandlyman.com

dickieandlyman.com


Michael Wong

LMR Lawyers LLP

613 820 6067

mwong@lmrlawyers.com

lmrlawyers.com

Mortgage Brokers


Sheri Creese

VP Sales & Service / Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa

613 979 4296

Fax: 613 798 1137

sheric@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

mortgagebrokersottawa.com


Kevin Mayer

Mortgage Agent

Invis / Wilson Team

 613 261 4700

Office: 613 695 9250

Fax: 613 422 9256

KevinM@WilsonTeam.ca

wilsonteam.ca

AnchorProperty Management


Fahel & Co

613 366 0769

info@fahelandco.com

fahelandco.com

Home Organization


Orderly Conduct

Cheryl Kennedy

613 292 6259

info@orderlyconduct.ca

orderlyconduct.ca

Home Staging


Across Ottawa Home Staging

Allison Ross

 613 612 0199

allison@acrossottawa.com

acrossottawa.com

Interior Design & Decorating


Grassroots Design

Emma Doucet

613 878 6091

emma@grassrootsdesign.ca

grassrootsdesign.ca


Candace Plotz Design

Candace Plotz

613 795 3005

hello@candaceplotzdesign.com

candaceplotzdesign.com

Home Gym Design & Fitness


Kelsey Mullins

Gym Design & Fitness Consultation

613 314 5482 

kelsey@fitnessdepotottawa.com

Movers


AMJ Campbell Residential & Commercial Movers

1 888 AMJ MOVE

customercommunications@amjcampbell.com

amjcampbell.com

Arborists


Dendron Forestry Services

Astrid Nielsen

613 805 WOOD (9663)

dendronforestry.ca


Crowe Tree Service Inc.

Kevin Crowe

613 978 TREE (8733)

treeremovalottawa.com

Contractors 


Crafting Visions

613 878 7175

sales@craftingvisions.ca

craftingvisions.ca


Genius General Contracting Ottawa

 613 697 4711

daniel@geniusGC.ca

ottawa-kitchen-renovations.com

Dog Daycare


The Ruff House

613 260 RUFF (7833)

ruff-house.ca


Electricians


Portage Electric 

613 294 8955

yves@portageelectric.ca

portageelectric.ca

Foundation


Ardel Concrete Services

Chris Ardel

613 761 8919

steve@ardelconcrete.com

ardelconcrete.com

Flooring


European Hardwood Flooring

613 731 2929

Home Heating and Cooling


TBG Mechanical Solutions Limited

613 229 HVAC (4822)

info@tbg-mechanical.ca

tbg-mechanical.ca


Stan’s HVAC Systems

613 237 4040

info@stanshvac.ca

stanshvac.ca

Insulation


O’Reilly Brothers

613 224 1677

info@oreillybrothers.com

oreillybrothers.com

Masonry


Old Town Masonry

Rob Commons

613 404 9119

Painting


Strokes of Genius Painting

 613 697 4711

daniel@strokesofgenius.ca 

ottawa-house-painters.com


Fredis Mejia

613 229 7001

fredismejia@hotmail.com

Plumbing



WLS Plumbing

613 729 8692

Fax: 613 729 9944

wlsplumbing@rogers.ca

Roofing


Sanderson Roofing

613 233 9369

info@sandersonroofing.com

sandersonroofing.com

Snow Removal


Precision Snow Removal

613 721 6337

info@precisiongroup.ca

precisiongroup.ca

Window Cleaning


Capital Window Cleaning

613 868 8768

info@capitalwindowcleaning.ca

capitalwindowcleaning.ca

Call or Text Email